RSS

Welcome!

12 Sep

Hello,

I have been blogging for some time on blogspot but decided I would like to take a look at wordpress and give it a try. You can still access my blog on blogspot by visiting www.heatherv11.blogspot.com But I am hoping from here on, I will be posting here. From what I have seen so far, I really like wordpress. I suppose this is just a trial run so to speak and if it goes well, I hope to make this the new home for my blog where I post my thoughts. I really like the format of wordpress and the appearance of it. It is pretty easy to navigate as well now that I have sort of figured it out. It is set up differently so it will take some getting used to. 🙂 Anyways I hope to start blogging on here soon so be sure to check back here!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
