RSS

Settled in to my new digs

29 May

Hello again,
I discovered I can blog from my phone and I was trying to figure this out and may have posted photos I didn’t mean to post. Lol I can’t seem to view what I have posted. If there are 3 photos on my blog then I should explain them huh? 🙂 the first one would b my new digs with my teddy bear that I have taken with me for every surgery. It is a bear my mom got me years ago during a hospital visit. The second one might b me. The third photo would be my pretty new bracelets. 🙂
I did not expect to be admitted to the hospital already today but at 11:15am I got a phone call and the lady told me to be at admitting by 4pm. Darn. Plans changed very quickly again. Well I am off for now. I have to get an iv put in. What fun! Not. Lol

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 29, 2012 in Surgery and recovery

 

One response to “Settled in to my new digs

  1. Genevieve Keach

    May 31, 2012 at 9:32 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to seek out somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is something that’s needed on the internet, somebody with slightly originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

     

Leave a Reply

 
