RSS

Humour for a rainy day

24 May

Hello again,

Once again I would like to apologize for being absent. Life sort of gets in the way you know? This week has been an incredibly tough week to get through but also very eventful. We are also finally getting our first real day of rain for the season. It is much needed but can bring down people’s moods so I thought I would share some humour. 🙂 After the week I have had, I need it as well. 🙂 so I was looking at funny stuff on pinterest and found a few to share with you as well. For anyone that either enjoys a good laugh or for those that need a laugh after a tough week- enjoy. 🙂

                

Last of all, this one is a video that is a MUST WATCH. seriously-it makes me laugh really hard! your welcome. 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=iUcqT5zpZ5E

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
