RSS

Friday Fun – Signs

04 Oct

Hi again,

I thought it might be a good day to post some funny stuff. Laughter is always great and we can benefit from it no matter what mood we are in. Earlier today I was thinking about writing on a more serious topic but while on pinterest, I saw some really funny sign humour that I thought would be great to post to give people a laugh. So here is some stuff that will hopefully make you smile. 🙂 Enjoy. 🙂

metric vs feet  I can't stop laughing! :-) Funny SignsCool Sign | 404 Error | From  Funny Technology - Community - Google+ via Matt Clark Well, you DID ask for a sign!Road Sign LostYa think?. :D "And then God created Saturn... and he like it, so he put a ring on it!"

I hope you enjoyed this bit of humour. 🙂 If you would like to see more on my pinterest page, here is the link: Pinterest Humour page

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
