RSS

Truly Inspirational Breast Cancer survivor wows X-Factor judges

06 Oct

Hello again,

Today I came across this video of an Australian woman who is truly an inspiration to everyone. Her story of what she has been through with breast cancer and what she takes from it is quite amazing. Not only that, she has a really great voice. 🙂 She also sang a song that I really love and I think she did it justice. 🙂 Hearing her story is just amazing. She was 16 weeks pregnant when she was diagnosed with breast cancer. She decided not to terminate her pregnancy despite the doctors saying it would give her better chances of survival. I saw this on facebook through the breast cancer facebook page and I thought I really need to share this with people on my blog. 🙂 Sorry, I am kind of lost for words. So I will post the link now and let you watch for yourself. 🙂 Grab some tissues too-it is a bit of a tear jerker. 🙂

Inspirational Breast Cancer Survivor wows X-Factor Judges

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
