RSS

My New Favorite Song: Happy by Pharrell Williams

25 Mar

Hello again,

This will be a short post but I discovered a new song recently and I absolutely love it! I am aware that I must be living under a rock or something to not have heard it until recently but I finally heard it and I love it. 🙂 Better late than never right? It is titled Happy by Pharrell Williams and it is one of those songs that you can’t help but move around to. 🙂 I actually listen to it when I am having a rough day and need help to smile. 🙂 I can not watch the music video without smiling. 🙂 Even when I am having a really rough day, it still makes me smile. 🙂 I want to buy it and make it my ring tone. lol I can’t personally dance to it because my back is in such bad shape but that doesn’t matter. I move my feet and snap my fingers and watch the video. 🙂  I have posted the link to the music video is at the bottom of this post and I hope you take time to watch it. 🙂 It is which is quite fun to watch. I hope it brings a smile to your face as well while you watch it. 🙂 You MUST watch it!! If you are like me, and you haven’t heard this yet, please go and watch it! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
