RSS

National Chocolate Day

07 Jul

Hello again,
I apologize for my absense once again. There has been a lot going on and I have been finding it difficult to blog about it. Either because of time, the innability to sit at the computer or just having a hard time sharing about it. Right now I am dealing with a lot of physical pain but there are more questions than answers so I find it hard to know what to say. I do want to share more about what has been happening but right now I want to share a quick post concerning possibly my favorite food ever…. Chocolate. lol

This morning I was scrolling through stuff on social media and saw something from Canadian Living. They shared that today is apparently National Chocolate day. I thought it is only fitting that chocolate has its own day to be celebrated but I have never known that July 7 is that day. Now I know. 🙂 Now you know too. I am thinking chocolate covered strawberries sounds lovely for dessert to celebrate chocolate, don’t you? 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
